info@darwineventgroup.com1-877-679-7177

Kentville Home Show

Kentville Centennial Arena

Exhibitor List

2022 Exhibitor List

A    
A Buyer’s Choice Home Inspections 78, 79 www.abuyerschoice.com/annapolis
Aerus Water 35 www.aeruswater.ca
Annapolis Pro Painters 80 www.annapolispropainters.com
Annapolis Valley Air Management 43, 44, 69, 70 www.avam.biz
Apple Valley Crossfit 65 www.applevalleycrossfit.com
     
B    
Barrelling Tide Distillery 1 www.barrellingtidedistillery.com
Bath Fitter 51 www.bathfitter.com
Beaini & Associates Engineers Ltd 66  
Bell Aliant 24 https://aliant.bell.ca
Best Deal Construction / Logix ICF Blocks 73, 74, 95, 96  
BNI Maritimes Inc 37 www.bnimaritimes.com
Brant Plumbing Heat & Air 62  
Bridget Havercroft Photography 12, 13 www.bridgethavercroftphotography.com
Bruce Auto Group 56, 57 www.bruceautogroup.com
Budget Blinds 25, 26  
     
C
Carleton Road Industries Foyer  
Cat’s Meow Car Detailing 88, 89 www.catsmeowcardetailing.ca
Central Equipment Inc Outside www.centralequipmentinc.ca
Citadel Fence Ltd. 9 www.citadelfence.ca
Clean Foundation 54  
Clear Space Painting 90 www.clearspacepainting.com
Coldbrook Electric Supply Company Ltd. 31 www.coldbrookelectricsupply.ca
Cold Water Docks Plus 71,72,97,98 https://coldwaterdocks.ca/
     
E    
East Coast Chocolate Company 1A www.facebook.com/eastcoastchocolatecompany
East Coast Paving/Atlantic Asphalt Protection 76, 77 www.eastcoastpaving.ca
Edward Jones 15 www.edwardjones.ca
EndoSelect Inc “The Water Guys” 45  
Engel & Völkers 23 www.novascotia.realestate.com
Epicure 33 www.shirleymount.epicure.com
Eternity Chainsaw Carvings Outside  
Exit Reality Town & Country 87 www.callexit.ca
     
F    
Flood Busters Basement Repair 86 www.floodbusters.ca
Full Circle Insurance & Investment Solutions 60 www.cooperators.ca/full-circle-insurance
     
G    
GBS Telus 36
www.gbstech.com
Gillespie Horticulture & Sanitation 92, 93, 94 www.gillespiehorticulture.com
Green Diamond Equipment 20
www.green-diamond.ca
Greenfields Indoor Air Solutions 84, 85  
Ground Hog Geothermal & Heat Pump Ltd 11 www.groundhoggeothermal.ca
     
H    
H2NO Coatings 29, 30 www.h2nocoatings.ca
     
K    
KCA PTA Cafeteria Committee Foyer  
Kentville Historical Society 2 www.kentvillehistoricalsociety.ca
Knit Happens/Sara’s Seaglass 19
 
     
L    
Leon’s Furniture Limited 40, 41
www.leons.ca
Luc Morin Enterprises 10, 17
 
     
M    
MacKay Real Estate Ltd 38 www.mackayre.com
Maidpro of Annapolis Valley 61 www.maidpro.com/annapolisvalley
Maritime HVAC 91 aritimehvac.ca
Maritime Curbing Limited 75 www.maritimecurbing.com
Maritime Permanent Roofing Ltd 58, 59 www.maritimepermanentroofing.com
Mentoring Plus Strategy 39  
Morse Construction 5  
     
N    
Nova Scotia Community College Foyer www.nscc.ca
     
O    
Office of the Worker Counsellor 83 https://workercounsellor.ca
Offroad RC Retail & Raceway 21, 22 www.orrc.ca
Old World Stucco 27 www.oldworldstucco.net
     
P    
Paddy’s Brewpub 3, 4 www.paddyspub.ca
Paul Davis South Western Nova Scotia 46, 67 www.pauldavis.ca
Performance Welding 50 www.performancewelding.ca
PK Construction Ltd 28
www.pkconstructionns.ca
     
R    
Re/Max Advantage – Donna Conrad 81
www.donnaannapolisvalley.com
Royal LePage Atlantic 6, 7
 
S    
Scentsy Canada 32  
Sherri & Carrie Real Estate Team 18 sherriandcarrie.com
Skylit 8
www.skylit.ca
Solar Ascent 82 www.solarascent.ca
Spotless Heat Pump Cleaning 52 www.spotlesshpc.ca
Stong’s Custom Milling outside
 
T
Taylor Maclellan Cochrane 68 www.tmclaw.com
The Cake Lady 42
 
The Dog Ate it Dog Bakery 14
 
Tidal Tractor 48, 49, 64 www.tidaltractor.ca
Tranont 34
www.tranont.com/legrow
     
U    
University First Class Painters 16
www.ufcp.ca
UOMA Atlantic 53 www.uoma-atlantic.com
 
V
Valley Waste Resource Management 55 www.vwrm.com
Young Entrepreneur Business C+ Foyer